brent.PNG

Brent Pooles - President

bpooles@groupwd.com

jeff.PNG

Jeff Warren - Operations Manager

jkwarren@groupwd.com

Kurt.PNG

Kurt Chekosky P. Eng - Technical Sales Manager

kchekosky@groupwd.com

Morgan Pooles - Associate Manager

mpooles@groupwd.com

 

Sewer & Water Division:

Arleigh.PNG

Arleigh Mouck - Inside Sales & Purchasing

amouck@groupwd.com

Taylor.PNG

Taylor Warren - Sales

twarren@groupwd.com

 

Mechanical Division:

Quyen.PNG

Quyen Truong - Sales

qtruong@groupwd.com

Portrait.jpg

Korosh Najar P.Eng

knajar@groupwd.com

John.PNG

John Aguirre - Sales

jaguirre@groupwd.com

 

Precision Grinding Division:

Rob.PNG

Rob Lowry - Commercial Sharpening & Sales

rlowry@groupwd.com

Kellen 2.jpg

Kellen Pooles - Junior Sales Associate

kpooles@groupwd.com

 

Accounting & HR:

joan.jpg

Joan Hoemsen - Accounting & HR

jhoemsen@groupwd.com

 

Shop:

scottthompson300x225.jpg

Scott Thompson - Shop Foreman